How do you delete a campaign?

To delete a campaign you simply hide it from your dashboard by changing the status to "Archived".

In order to change the status of a campaign, you will need to have a destination URL, bid, and daily budget. Without this information, your campaign will remain in a "Draft" state, and the status will not be editable.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk